feedback for game

hi. I'm not good at English but the game is so fun that I came here to give feedback.
I'm a Korean gamer enjoys Starcraft and League of legends.
I think this game is similar to the two games listed above.
really enjoyed this game too.

But I was uncomfortable during gameplay. (Not difficult)
1. If an ant group has ordered to move to a certain point and then to another point,
it is divided into ants moving to the previously ordered point and ants moving to the new command point. ( I think ant's command response is slow. )
2. When the ants move, they patrol to the queen's place instead of staying at the point where they moved.. (Is it time to meal?)
-> this behavior causes very high damage.
3. If I move ants to a certain point, some ant groups are scattered to some extent, and if some ants are attacked by the enemy, other ants will not respond.
-> it is better to reduce the radius at which the ants scatter.
4. With the Prevent Attack feature, the ants don't attack first but fight when they are attacked by the enemy.
-> I don't want to fight. I just want to run away.

5 .If I save after selecting an ant species and skill, I cannot choose another species and skill.
-> In the next chapter, it would be nice to be able to make strategic choices based on the situation. (For example, you should limit the maximum number of royal jelly and use it as a skill point.)
6. I don't know if it's possible, but it would be nice to have a one-on-one mode with friends.
-> If possible you are a god.
7.In The Formicarium mode in chapter(instant game) ,It is much better to increase the amount than to raise the ant level. Cleared using all 1 level ants until insane mode.
-> ex) level1 ant *2 > level2 ant *1 ,, level1 ant *3 > level3 ant *1 (I feel that performance is lower than the cost required to level up. )

Finally, thank you for making a good game. I cleared it in 8 hours. Waiting for the update.

pakitane16

Colony