Search results

1. WaffleGuy

A Possible Switch to Discourse

I'm not really an expert on the subject nor do I have any experience, so I'm not going to say much. I'm just suggesting to switch to the Discourse forum software. It seems to look a bit more pleasing and it's also easier to format posts. From what I can see though off of my minimal research, it...
  2. WaffleGuy

I think this is my 50th time watching it.

I think this is my 50th time watching it.
  3. WaffleGuy

In a few weeks I will be gone for some time, so that means I won't be doing any more challenges...

In a few weeks I will be gone for some time, so that means I won't be doing any more challenges for a little more than a month. I will however resume once I return, and I have big plans
  4. WaffleGuy

carry the whole thing?

You can accompany your main army with a small force of workers with attack off, which works out well on New Home, where they can excavate tiles faster and gather the DCHB corpses and other nearby food while your fighters kill other enemies. You can also somewhat do this on Queen of the Hill.
  5. WaffleGuy

The Other Foot With Workers Only

I was originally talking about this with another person who first started this, but I decided I was notifying him a tad bit too much. So instead, I'm talking about it here. Let's start with the basics, shall we? Objective Complete level "The Other Foot" using only workers on the highest...
  6. WaffleGuy

Devs Live on Steam!!!

I just hopped on Steam, looked at the game, and here they are streaming The Promised Land! Bombardier Beetles have changed a bit, and they are also talking about pervasive and vigorous ants. https://store.steampowered.com/app/463530/Empires_of_the_Undergrowth/ Edit: Yes, brood is a food source...
  7. WaffleGuy

The Fire Ant Update - Coming 27th July 2022!

Lucky to be able to bring your computer.... :(
  8. WaffleGuy

Everything We Know About Cold Blood