Search results

1. WaffleGuy

A Possible Switch to Discourse

I'm not really an expert on the subject nor do I have any experience, so I'm not going to say much. I'm just suggesting to switch to the Discourse forum software. It seems to look a bit more pleasing and it's also easier to format posts. From what I can see though off of my minimal research, it...
  2. WaffleGuy

The Other Foot With Workers Only

I was originally talking about this with another person who first started this, but I decided I was notifying him a tad bit too much. So instead, I'm talking about it here. Let's start with the basics, shall we? Objective Complete level "The Other Foot" using only workers on the highest...
  3. WaffleGuy

Devs Live on Steam!!!

I just hopped on Steam, looked at the game, and here they are streaming The Promised Land! Bombardier Beetles have changed a bit, and they are also talking about pervasive and vigorous ants. https://store.steampowered.com/app/463530/Empires_of_the_Undergrowth/ Edit: Yes, brood is a food source...
  4. WaffleGuy

Everything We Know About Cold Blood

Map Layout Summary A Solenopsis Invicta Fire Ant colony (the player), is in the middle of a vast swampy landscape. To complete the level, the player will have to contest many resources and locations with the two other colonies (Little Black Ants and Head Ants). To make matters worse, narrow...
  5. WaffleGuy

Excavators on Insane Speedrun Strategy

So for the past few days, I have been doing Excavators on insane. I actually did it almost a year ago in 50 minutes, but I decided to revisit it so I can improve my speedrunning skills. Now I can do it in 35 minutes. How? Well, there's not really anything special, I just follow this page of...
  6. WaffleGuy

Formica Ereptor Origins